The Cup Of Silence


Some Day We’ll Go All The Way
October 6, 2008, 2:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My heart is raw. My tears have been many. Music is a great healer. In proper drinking song fashion, Cubs fan Eddie Vedder put this little tune together. This song was very helpful today.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

who cares, loser team for loser people

Comment by Amy

oh another thing what in the heck is that movie about

Comment by Amy

There seems to be a fair amount of hate and animosity in these comments. To answer your first question, I care. I care a great deal.

The video is a montage of Cubs moments. I think its sufficient to say that the “movie” is “the heck about” the Cubs. I found this fact to be quite obvious.

Comment by Jason

according to you, I am a “looser person?”

Comment by Jason

seems like Robi is right… I must go to Weaton 🙂

Comment by Lazo Von Vukovaren

Laci, I don’t know if you are familiar with baseball, but I have a passion for it. I have yet to find a game that moves me in such a spiritual way.

Comment by Jason

i meant to movie you made silly rabbit, i realize the cub one. if i were you i would just stick to the iowa cubs,

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

