The Cup Of Silence


Split, In The Morning.
August 18, 2008, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This week is the home stretch for me finishing up my video from Sarajevo. While going through footage, I stumbled across this forgotten clip from my first morning in Split, Croatia. I shot this video three days before the bittersweet end of my trip to ex-Yugoslavia. I can tell you that I was emotionally drained by this time, and the short trip to Croatia was very welcomed on my part. This video also highlights my ability to have fantastic hair, first thing in the morning.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Viddler.com – Your videos – Currently…“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

